CTC Math program

I’ve been on a hunt for a while now trying to find a good math program for my daughter and I think I may have found a really good program. I am signed up to receive newsletters from a ton of mommy homeschool blogs and I got an email this morning talking about CTCMath and decided to check it out. I’m so glad I found this.

After watching the demo for this program I think this was exactly what we need to help my daughter in math. The demo was very easy to understand and follow and the directions were clear. I am very impressed with what I saw on the demo. I’ll do the free trial and if I’m still pleased with the program, I’ll sign up for the program.

 

Grades and topics covered-

  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • Basic Math and Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Measurement
  • Elementary Geometry
  • Algebra 1
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Calculus
  • Algebra II
  • Geometry
  • Trigonometry

Membership – varies. You have options of monthly, six month or 1 year membership and payments.

You get reports delivered to your email to tell you exactly what your child is doing and what areas your child needs help in.

No grading paper!

 

FREE TRIAL ON PAGE!

http://ctcmath.com/ctcmath-for-homeschoolers/

 

Leave a Reply

